Hopeman Golf Club

Medal Best 3 from 6 Rd 6

Saturday 16th September
Hopeman Golf Course, Tee - White
H'cap Allowance: 95%

Entry Fee £4.00 per Person on all Saturday Competitions.

£1.00 to Prize Fund, £1.00 to Two's Sweep, £1.00 Competition Prizes

50p to admin, 50p to the 'Race To....' Fund.

Please sign in on the Touch Screen before comencement of play.

Medal Best 3 from 6 Rd 6

Saturday 16th September 2023, White Tees, Hopeman Golf Course

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Michael Anthony Cruickshank(12) 64
2nd Stuart Atkinson(15) 65
3rd Kevin Main(32) 65
4th Derek Grant(7) 66
5th Nigel Gunter(22) 66
6th William (billy) Young(23) 66
7th Malcolm Alexander(7) 67
8th Jon Whyte(21) 67
9th Ivor Mackenzie(3) 67
10th William Davidson(25) 67
11th Simon Naylor(21) 67
12th Ian Litster(14) 67
13th Barry Mellis(7) 67
14th Barry Skelly(15) 68
15th Douglas Main(5) 68
16th Allan Reid(15) 68
17th Grant Croudace(14) 68
18th Daniel Cormie(15) 68
19th Peter Conn(32) 68
20th Ernest Hayes(12) 69
21st Christopher Adams(11) 69
22nd Andrew Duncan Jnr(5) 69
23rd Chris Grant(5) 69
24th Steven Ramsay(10) 70
25th Alan Ralph(20) 70
26th Donnie Godsman(11) 70
27th Cyril Hesketh(36) 70
28th Graham Watt(23) 71
29th Alan Munsie(24) 71
30th Michael Cameron(20) 71
31st Scott Rendall(14) 71
32nd Malcolm Reid(6) 71
33rd Thomas Moore(12) 71
34th Craig Smith(20) 72
35th Charles Thompson(16) 72
36th Zander Mcpherson(27) 72
37th Wayne Cumming(13) 72
38th Scott Masson(19) 72
39th Michael Croudace(17) 73
40th Donald Young(12) 73
41st Michael Atkin(20) 73
42nd Bryan Attridge(5) 74
43rd Neil William Paton(12) 74
44th Douglas Wood(12) 74
45th Mike Grant(10) 74
46th Garry Welsh(19) 74
47th Graham Mckenzie(4) 74
48th John Leggat(17) 75
49th Neil Robertson(17) 75
50th David Hall(9) 75
51st Gary Henshaw(3) 75
52nd Bob Main(16) 75
53rd Malcolm Brown(14) 75
54th Andrew Duncan(8) 75
55th Ian Mcpherson(16) 76
56th Craig Porter(21) 76
57th Stephen James Simpson(14) 76
58th Cathel Innes Fraser(15) 76
59th Scott Mcpherson(9) 76
60th Iain MacDonald(20) 76
61st Mark Walker(11) 76
62nd Stephen Leggat(15) 77
63rd Craig Sim(22) 77
64th Berti Schiavone(7) 77
65th Derek J More(18) 77
66th Richard Hamilton(15) 78
67th David Gordon(17) 78
68th Richard Hird(13) 78
69th Michael Paterson(7) 79
70th Ewan Thompson(19) 79
71st Les Huyton(12) 81
72nd Ronnie Grant(17) 82
73rd Norman Bruce(15) NR
74th Bryan Main(6) NR
75th Malcolm Fairlie(14) NR
76th Colin Burton(16) NR
77th Michael Cumming(14) NR
78th Danny Bowden(18) NR
79th David Ettles(8) NR
80th James Beaton(11) NR
81st Jay Wright(18) NR
82nd Christopher Howard(8) NR

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £4.00 Per Member (Optional)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 82

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.