Hopeman Golf Club

Entrant List for McPherson Cup Ladies 3 Ball Open

24 players have been signed up for this competition as of 8:58 PM Monday 27th March

Emma Borthwick (Nairn Dunbar)
Kate Bowie (Spey Bay)
Moira Brown (Spey Bay)
Sandra Campbell (Inverness)
Marlene Coghill (Elgin)
Irene Dean (36.9)
Gillian Dowling (Inverness)
HAZEL FLYNN (Inverness)
Laetitia Keane (43.6)
Julia Law (39.7)
Marian Low (Spey Bay)
Sandra Macbean (Nairn Dunbar)
Catriona Mackie (Nairn Dunbar)
Margaret Manson (31.2)
Karen Maxwell (Milngavie)
Elizabeth Mcewan (Nairn Dunbar)
Marguerite Mckenzie (26.1)
Carolyn Mcleod (Nairn Dunbar)
Sarah Murray (Nairn Dunbar)
Elsie Pockett (31.5)
Caroline Reid (11.0)
Lynne Roe (Inverness)
Sheila Taylor (Royal Montrose Mercantile)
Debra Thomson (28.6)

Back to McPherson Cup Ladies 3 Ball Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.